Symphony Index

To go with Rhapsody & Requiem's musical themes, the chapters to the story are broken up into three "symphonies." Each chapter of the story is a "movement" of one of these symphonies. The story's epilogue is called the coda.

Symphony 1: Requiem of an Undead Queen

Symphony 2: Rhapsody of the Blood Thirsty

Symphony 3: Hellís Requiem


a footer graphic - end of content